Training Courses at AFS

Secure Online Registration

Utah License to Carry Concealed Permit Training

Get your license to carry in 32 states 

Level:  Patriot  |   Registration fee:  $100  / $100 (AFS members)

The following states will honor a Utah Non Resident LTC / CCW Permit:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Utah Concealed Carry Course Outline:

• Current Utah law relating to firearms

• Concealed carry statues and rules

• The use of deadly force by private citizens

• Justification of force

• Firearm familiarity

• Basic handgun safety

• Fundamentals of shooting

• Concealed carry ammunition

• Firearms transport

• Utah reciprocity



This is a 5 hour non shooting course.  Finger printing and Applications will be done on site at no charge.

** Massachusetts residents do not need a Mass LTC to take this course.

** Rhode Island residents do not need a RI LTC to take this course.

** Connecticut residents do not need a Conn. LTC to take this course.



For more information or to find out when this class will be offered please contact Justine at


Thank you.


Upcoming Course Dates

Friday, Jun 14 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM 4
Friday, Jul 12 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM 4

Online Course Registration

This course is offered through Christian Pullano of Patriot Consulting. Please click the button below to register for this course at his website

* Membership will be verified for course registration using member pricing option prior to the course date.

Once you have registered for a course you can register additional people using the a "+ register a friend" link within the shopping cart.